Nerve Center

New Japan Cup thread 2

This is for when the old thread hits post limit.

March 14th- 5:30 AM EDT/4:30 AM CDT/3:30 AM MDT/2:30 AM PDT

March 16th- 5:30 AM EDT/4:30 AM CDT/3:30 AM MDT/2:30 AM PDT

March 17th- 5:30 AM EDT/4:30 AM CDT/3:30 AM MDT/2:30 AM PDT

March 20th- 6 AM EDT/5 AM CDT/4 AM MDT/3 AM PDT

March 21st- 5 AM EDT/4 AM CDT/3 AM MDT/2 AM PDT

March 23rd- 4 AM EDT/3 AM CDT/2 AM MDT/1 AM PDT

March 24th- 2 AM EDT/1 AM CDT/12 AM MDT/March 23rd 11 PM PDT

Political Autism Thread

Taking a page from another board, this thread is about chronicling and discussing stupid shit current and former wrestlers have to say about politics and probably a little shitflinging.

Politicsfagging will still be fine as it comes up in other threads but this is a thread for CONCENTRATED AUTISM.

Wrestlemania week thread

Thread dedicated to all the other events over mania weekend besides the big one itself and g1 supercard since that deserves it's own thread. Haven't been watching or participating/making NJPW threads since I wagecuck 1st shift and can't stay up to neet hours anymore So if you wanna find something to watch or attend live like I will be doing for the week look through here and see if anything looks good to you

WILL THE INDIE SHOWS BE MORE CONSISTENT THAN WWE YET AGAIN?

WILL CODY AND THE CUCKS SURPRISE SHOW UP TO ONE OF THESE SHOWS FOR A MATCH?

WILL NXT BE THE BEST SHOW OF THE WEEKEND AGAIN?

HOW WILL THE INVISIBLE MAN'S DEATH AFFECT THE OUTCOME OF THE CLUSTERFUCK MATCH???!?!

Here are a few of the events going on over the week all times are EST

4/4 (Thursday)

>Evolve @ Noon (wwn or woootube)

>Bloodsport @ 4 pm (fite or woootube)

> wXw @ 4 pm (wwn or woootube)

>wrestlecon supershow @ 7 pm (no livestream)

>Impact wrestling @ 11 pm(free on twitch lol)

>DDT @ 8 pm (wwn or woootube)

>AIW @ 11 pm (fite or woootube)

>Kaiju Big Battel @ Midnight (wwn or woootube)

4/5 (Friday)

>Chikara @ Noon (fite and woootube)

>WWN supershow @ 3 pm (wwn and woootube)

>Revpro @ 3pm (fite and woootube)

>Blacklabel pro @ 3:30 pm (fite and woootube)

NXT takeover New York @ 6:15 pm (network and woootube)

Joey Janela's Spring BREAK 3 part 1 @ 8pm (fite and woootube)

>Joey Ryan's penis party @ 8 pm (not sure if streaming

>Blackcraft @ midnight (fite and woootube)

4/6 (Saturday)

>GCW Presents ‘Orange Cassidy is doing something or whatever… @ Noon (fite and woootube)

>WWE hall of fame @ 7 pm (network and maybe woootube)

G1 Supercard @ 7:30 pm (Honor club, ippv, njpwworld, woootube

Joey Janela's Spring BREAK 3 part 2 THE GREATEST CLUSTERFUCK ™ @ Midnight (fite, woootube)

Webm Thread

Seems like the old one was DELETED

WWE March 2019 Megathread:Batista's Back edition

Time for Fastlane baby!

Animalistic aggression

>After seemingly trying to goad Triple H into a physical confrontation on SmackDown 1000 last year, Batista provoked The Game once more this past Monday night by crashing Ric Flair’s 70th birthday, attacking “The Nature Boy” in his locker room and dragging Flair — Triple H’s mentor — out into the arena hallway.

>The Cerebral Assassin rushed backstage to confront The Animal, but Batista had already left the scene. The Game isn’t known for letting transgressions slide, so how will he deal with the actions of his former friend on Raw?

What is the status of the Raw Women’s Championship?

>In addition to addressing the horrific actions of Batista, Triple H and Stephanie McMahon have another situation escalating in the Raw Women’s division. After Stone Cold was arrested for violating her suspension this past Monday night, Raw Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey urged Stephanie to allow The Man to challenge for the title at WrestleMania. The Chief Brand Officer then reiterated that Lynch would not be competing at The Show of Shows, and that The Baddest Woman on the Planet would defend her title against SmackDown LIVE’s Charlotte Flair as scheduled.

>Given the McMahon family’s refusal to budge on the Lynch situation, Rousey laid the title down in front of Stephanie and left it there, leaving many to wonder if The Rowdy One would carry the championship to WrestleMania at all.

>Meanwhile, Charlotte announced on SmackDown LIVE this week that she would come to Raw to be crowned Raw Women’s Champion by Mr. McMahon. Will The Queen claim the throne on Team Red?

Is a Shield reunion on the horizon?

>After revealing to the WWE Universe that his leukemia is in remission, Roman Reigns joined Seth Rollins in helping Dean Ambrose repel a 4-on-1 beatdown at the hands of Drew McIntyre, Bobby Lashley, Elias and Baron Corbin. The act of salvation confused The Lunatic Fringe just as much as it did the WWE Universe given Ambrose’s betrayal of The Shield last October — the same night The [LOUD LEUKEMIA] disclosed that his leukemia had returned.

>Were Reigns and Rollins hinting that they’re ready to forgive Ambrose, or were The Hounds of Justice simply living up to their name given the unfair circumstances?

Intercontinental and Extraordinary

>After Lio Rush inadvertently challenged Finn Bálor to an Intercontinental Championship Match and lost this past Monday night, Bobby Lashley was furious with his hype man for getting the title opportunity that he was supposed to arrange for “The All Mighty One.” The Man of the Hour affirmed to Lashley that he could still be trusted. Will Rush get Lashley another opportunity, or will another Superstar step to the Intercontinental Irishman?