Nerve Center

Bad Movie Night | January 19th, 2019

Welcome to January 19th's Bad Movie Night. This week's experiment consists of ill-advised vacations, vampires, and the usual wildcard. Posters are in the OP for those who wish to spoil the surprise.

Stream Information

Date: January 19th

Show Start Time: 8PM CDT (Central Standard Time (US)) / 01:00 UTC

Pre-Show start time: 7:30PM CDT (Saturday) / 00:30 UTC (Sunday)

Countdown

https://prolikewoah.com/t/20190120T01 (Thanks /animu/!)

BMN Cytube

https://cytu.be/r/BMNight (Chat and stream)

Infinity.moe

http://infinity.moe (Click the clown icon in User Movie Streams)